Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Notice of Board Meeting

The board of directors (the "Board") of China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited (the "Company", and its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board of the Company will be held on Thursday, 22 June 2017 for the purpose of considering and approving the final results of the Group for the year ended 31 March 2017 and the recommendation of a final dividend, if any, and transacting any other business.

By Order of the Board Sun Tai Lun Dennis Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:
Dr SUN Tai Lun, Dennis (Chairman)
Mr SUN Tao Hung, Stanley (Deputy Chairman)
Ms NG Yuk Wah, Eileen
Mr TANG Kwok Tong, Simon

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr AU Man Chung, Malcolm Mr LI Ka Fai, David Mr LIU Hui, Allan Dr WONG Chi Yun, Allan

Non-executive Director: Mr FUNG Yue Chun, Stephen